Jodi Perez and Jeannie Holliday were named to the 2024 edition of the Forbes list of Best-in-State Top Women Wealth Advisors


Monday – Thursday: 9:00AM – 5:00PM | Friday 9:00AM – 4:00PM

CALL US: (813) 908-2701


Book An Appointment

Call: (813) 908-201

Why work with a Chartered Financial Analyst?




Jeannie Holliday, CFA®, CDFA®

Named on the 2023 Forbes|Shook Top Women Wealth Advisors Best-in-State List

Partner, IFS | Senior Financial Advisor, RJFS

The CFA® credential is the gold standard in the investment industry – it is the most respected and recognized investment designation in the world, and the professional standard of choice for more than 31,000 investment firms worldwide. This elite designation signifies a person’s extensive knowledge of accounting, equity analysis, fixed-income securities, economics and portfolio theory.

Today’s financial markets demonstrate the importance of having reliable evidence of your financial advisor’s integrity, experience, and commitment. Among the credentials that financial professionals may hold, none are more highly regarded than or as rigorously focused on investment knowledge as the Chartered Financial Analyst® designation.

A CFA charterholder embodies the following core tenets: 

Experience and Knowledge: To earn the distinction of Chartered Financial Analyst® charterholder, candidates spend an average of more than 1,000 hours of demanding studying to successfully complete the CFA® Program exams. At a minimum, a CFA® has at least four years of industry experience.


Recognition: The CFA® designation has become the mark of distinction for investment professionals worldwide based on the respect for the program’s professional standards.


Ethics are a critical element of the curriculum leading to the CFA® All CFA charterholders are required to annually reaffirm their compliance with the CFA Institute Code of Ethics and Standards of Professional Conduct.


Global Significance: There are more than 167,000 CFA charterholders worldwide in 165+ countries and regions. CFA charterholders wield an extensive body of knowledge on investing and global financial markets, built by years of study and real-world experience.

What does it Take to be a CFA®?

Earning the CFA® charter is a highly selective process. Fewer than one in five candidates become a CFA charterholder.


It takes an average of 1,000+ hours of rigorous study, along with four years of professional experience and successful completion of the CFA® Program exam, to earn the distinction of being called a Chartered Financial Analyst®.


All CFA charterholders are required to annually attest to their compliance with the CFA Institute.